Chauffage, Ventillation et Air Climatisée (CVAC)

Un système CVAC bien conçu est très important pour un bâtiment. Plusieurs éléments doivent être considérés pour assurer le confort des occupants du bâtiment. Le système CVAC doit être bien adapté au type de bâtiment et à sa fonction. Nos conceptions respectent les normes ASHRAE et SMACNA, les meilleures normes en mécanique du bâtiment aujourd’hui. La conception de systèmes CVAC incluent les éléments suivants :

 

  • Calcul de charge de chauffage et climatisation – Ceci nécessite de déterminer les conditions météorologiques hivernales et estivales de conception, considérer les éléments de l’enveloppe du bâtiment pour déterminer les pertes/gains d’énergie thermique, l’orientation des murs et de la toiture pour évaluer l’impact du soleil et considérer l’impact des luminaires

  • Ventilation – Calcul du taux de ventilation basé sur les facteurs de superficie et le facteur humain selon la norme ASHRAE 62.1 et calcul des besoins d’évacuation d’air basé sur les équipements présents et les processus qui prennent place dans le bâtiment.

 

Avec de nombreuses années d’expérience en conception de systèmes CVAC efficaces pour tous les types de bâtiment, vous êtes assurés que vos systèmes seront optimisés pour vos besoins. Nous privilégions une approche collaborative de conception et travaillerons en collaboration avec vous ou les autres professionnels de conception pour bien répondre à vos besoins. Nous ferons l’analyse des besoins en CVAC, les calculs nécessaires, la sélections des équipements et produiront tous les plans et devis nécessaires.

Contactez-nous pour demander une offre de service.

Estimation Gratuite
arrow&v
Type of work

Heating, Ventillation and Air Conditioning (HVAC)

A well-designed HVAC system is very important for any building. To assure that your building is comfortable for you and the other occupants, many elements must be taken into consideration. Depending on what type of building you own, the HVAC system should be well adapted to the building’s purpose. Our designs comply with the ASHRAE and SMACNA standards, which are the golden standards in HVAC Engineering. HVAC systems design includes the following elements: 

  • Heating and Cooling Load Calculations - This requires to establish winter/summer design weather conditions, consider the building envelope elements to determine thermal energy loss/gain, orientations of walls and roofs  to evaluate the sun's impact and evaluate the impact of lighting fixtures. 

  • Ventilation - Calculation of the ventilation rate based on the area factor and people factor as per ASHRAE Standard 62.1 and calculate the building's exhaust requirements based on equipment and processes taking place in the building.  

  • Zoning - Strategic determination of zones according to their function.This allows to control zones' temperature and humidity levels independently as needed. 

With many years of experience in designing efficient HVAC systems for buildings of all types and sizes, rest assured that your system will be optimized for your specific needs. We have a collaborative design approach and will work with you to ensure that your needs are met, your budget is respected and that your HVAC systems complies with all your local building regulations. We will analyze your building’s HVAC needs and requirements, perform all necessary load calculations, select the appropriate equipment and create the required blueprints.

 

Contact us today to request a quote or service offer.

Get A Free Quote
arrow&v
Type of work